Senior Men Sprint Final 2016 European Championships

Gwendal Le Pivert pulled off a spectacular hawk to win the senior men sprint final at the 2016 European Championships Inline Speedskating.

Heerde, Netherlands

1 Le Pivert, Gwendal FRA
2 Swings, Bart BEL
3 Schipper, Kay NED
4 Peula, Patxi ESP
5 Francolini, Fabio ITA
6 Kwant, Rémon NED
7 Dias, Martyn POR
- de Souza, Elton DQ

Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>